Home   Parents   Information   Classrooms   Ready to Learn

Ready to Learn

Our Learning Challenge Curriculum
“Learning to learn”

Our Five R’s are:

  1. Relationships – means understanding yourself and working with others
  2. Resilience – means ‘sticking at it’ especially when things get difficult
  3. Resourcefulness – means knowing what to do and where to go if we get stuck
  4. Risk Taking– means not being afraid to have a go and get it wrong
  5. Reflective – means learning from experience

We have bronze, silver and gold skills. The children decide whether they are worked at bronze, silver or gold in a particular task.